Drifting Away

Ticking Time Bomb

Formato: LP
Fecha: 2 de febrero, 2016

InformaciĆ³n del disco:
released February 1, 2016

Ticking Time Bomb is:

Jose Alberto Delgado: Drums, vocals
Jason Moreno: Vocals, guitar
Adrian Young: Bass, guitar and backing vocals

Additional Musicians:

Alfonso Araya: Cello on Miss You
Ricardo Arias: Backing vocals on Relentless
Mario Brenes: Keyboards on Miss You
Roberto Cascante: Vocals on Drifting Away
Hellen Cubero: Backing vocals on Miss You
Guillermo Garcia Salas: Guitar
Marcos Monnerat: Backing vocals, guitar

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Marcos Monnerat
Artwork by Kenneth Medina and Fede Salas
Illustration by Nestor Gonzalez
All Music by Ticking Time Bomb
All Words by Jason Moreno