JuliƔn Picado

Formato: EP
Fecha: 11 de febrero, 2016

InformaciĆ³n del disco:
Short collection of different projects that happened during the Fall 2015 semester.
released February 10, 2016

Julian Picado- Guitars, drum programming, synths, mixing and production

Alejandro Gonzalez- Bass, production (tracks 1, 3, 5)and mastering

Ori Jacobson- Sax (track 3)

Evan Eubanks- Drums (track 3)

Jenesis Alonso- Spoken Word (tracks 3 and 4)

Kustikov- synths, programming, production (track 4)