Dematerializing The Essence

Hunab Ku

Formato: Ep
Fecha: 20 de abril, 2017

InformaciĆ³n del disco:
This is the first EP of the band it includes 4 original tracks and a bonus track recorded by Eythraz in 2015
released April 20, 2017

All music by Eythraz.

Lyrics on False Illusion of the Mortal Realm by Jack F.