The End

Ticking Time Bomb

Formato: EP
Fecha: 17 de febrero, 2017

InformaciĆ³n del disco:
released February 17, 2017

Ticking Time Bomb is:

Jose Alberto Delgado: Drums, vocals
Javier Meza: Guitar, backing vocals
Jason Moreno: Vocals, guitar
Adrian Young: Bass

Additional musicians:

Marcos Monnerat: backing vocals

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Marcos Monnerat
Artwork by Kenneth Medina
All Music by Ticking Time Bomb
All Words by Jason Moreno